Radio Play | 2007
Apparizioni per radio sola 
Commission: Deutschlandradio
Duration: 54 m

Chamber music | 2007
A Yessong
for vocal ensemble
Commission: Neue Vocalsolisten
Dedicated to Christine Fischer and Rainer Pölmann
Neue Vocalsolisten Stuttgart
Duration: ca. 5 m
Action concert pieces | 2007
Scene for soprano, bass, viola and cello (2007)
Text by Eugene Ostashevsky (based on fragments from “Hamlet’s Mill” by Giorgio de Santillana)
Commission: Musik der Jahrhunderte/Joachim Maier
Publisher: Edizioni musicali Rai Trade (RTC 2619)
Duration: ca. 20 m
Action concert pieces | 2007
for solo female voice and whispering audience (2007)
Text based on Marcel Proust
Commission: MaerzMusik
Publisher: Edizioni Rai Trade (RTC 2883)
Duration: ca. 20 m