Sound Installations | 2006
Sound installation with music by Lara Morciano, Nicola Sani, Salvatore Sciarrino,
Giovanni Verrando and Lucia Ronchetti
Production: Museum of Contemporary Art, Shanghai
Exhibition: Italy Made in Art: Now, 1 June-15 July 2006, Shanghai
Curated By Achille Bonito Oliva
Duration: 30 m
Tape music | 2006
composed by Lucia Ronchetti and Folkmar Hein

Text by Andrea Fortina

Production: Elektronisches Studio der TU Berlin
Duration: 13 m 17 s
Chamber music | 2006
for viola and live electronics (2006)
Publisher: Edizioni musicali Rai Trade 
Duration: ca. 10 m