Sound Installations | 2012
Studio IV after Adolf Wölfli
Words from Allgebrah  by Adolf Wölfli  (1996, rev. 2012)
Production: Musica per Roma
Duration: 7 m 54 s
Sound Installations | 2009
Video-scene from Der Sonne entgegen
Video by Elisabetta Benassi
Duration: 6 m 40 s
Sound Installations | 2006
Sound installation with music by Lara Morciano, Nicola Sani, Salvatore Sciarrino,
Giovanni Verrando and Lucia Ronchetti
Production: Museum of Contemporary Art, Shanghai
Exhibition: Italy Made in Art: Now, 1 June-15 July 2006, Shanghai
Curated By Achille Bonito Oliva
Duration: 30 m