Chamber music | 2005

The glazed roof

Last updated on
A Study of Equilibrium by Ieoh Ming Pei
for harp, piano, marimba and string quartet (2005)
Dedicated to Hans Werner Henze
Commission: Bayerische Staatsoper
 First performance:  Munich: Bayerische Staatsoper, 17 February 2006
Publisher: Edizioni musicali Rai Trade (RTC 1724)
Duration: ca. 12 m